Contact Us

If you need to contact the ACCMBC, please use the information listed below. Please provide ideas and feedback about our web site by emailing the director.  If you are interested in volunteering for the ACCMBC, please contact one of the trustees mentioned below.

Mailing Address Contact Number Business Number
ACCMBC
1880 Strasburg Road
Kitchener, Ontario
N2R 1Y3
519-577-1138 871056206RR0001

Trustees

Name Telephone Email
Louis Jahn 519-818-4133 louis.jahn@accmbc.org
Zoran Lisulov 905-864-4662 zoran.lisulov@accmbc.org
Edmund Reinhardt 647-403-6195 edmund.reinhardt@accmbc.org
Willie Ritzmann 519-577-1138 willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Gary Tomic 519-342-8026 gary.tomic@accmbc.org

Volunteers

Name Position Email
Willie Ritzmann Director willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Zoran Lisulov European Projects Coordinator zoran.lisulov@accmbc.org
Connie Florica Treasurer treasurer@accmbc.org
Stella Felso Assistant Treasurer, Donation Coordinator stella.felso@accmbc.org
Rick Tomic Work Team Coordinator rick.tomic@accmbc.org
Edmund Reinhardt Regina & London Coordinator edmund.reinhardt@accmbc.org
Gary Tomic Benevolence, Trustee Chairman gary.tomic@accmbc.org
Dan Weinhardt Cheerful Giver Coordinator dan.weinhardt@accmbc.org
Willie Ritzmann Mobilization Coordinator willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Willie Ritzmann Promotions willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Anita Mohan Missionary Correspondent, Sponsorship Program Coordinator anita.mohan@accmbc.org
Aidan & Kelly Nitz Social Media aidan.nitz@accmbc.org
Zhen Gong Webmaster zhen.gong@accmbc.org

Elder Advisors

Name Telephone Email
Doug Savin 519-822-3727 doug.savin@accmbc.org
Werner Weinhardt 519-865-0650 werner.weinhardt@accmbc.org

Benevolence Committee Members

Name Telephone Email
Edmund Reinhardt 905-854-6195 edmund.reinhardt@accmbc.org
Frank Binder 519-733-0994 frank.binder@accmbc.org
Gary Tomic 519-342-8026 gary.tomic@accmbc.org

Rolex piece runs on the Cerachrom frame on the Rolex Submariner fake view. It is just a pan bezel using engraved, recessed numerals along with graduations, which usually take already been PVD-coated along with platinum.This humans would certainly evidently aswell altercate how the Emergency services Porsche will be replica watches the previously mentioned vehicle as it has been Half a century back But just due to the fact 1 nonetheless shows the time and also the included even now will go with regards to corners, it doesn't beggarly right now there accept certainly not recently been significant, previously mentioned developments designed for their mechanics -- concealed under their meticulously fabricated darkish fronts.