Contact Us

If you need to contact the ACCMBC, please use the information listed below. Please provide ideas and feedback about our web site by emailing theĀ chairman.

Mailing Address Contact Number Business Number
ACCMBC
1880 Strasburg Road
Kitchener, Ontario
N2R 1Y3
519-577-1138 871056206RR0001

Trustees

Name Telephone Email
Dan Jahn 519-919-7767 dan.jahn@accmbc.org
Zoran Lisulov 905-864-4662 zoran.lisulov@accmbc.org
Edmund Reinhardt 647-403-6195 edmund.reinhardt@accmbc.org
Willie Ritzmann 519-577-1138 willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Gary Tomic 519-342-8026 gary.tomic@accmbc.org

Volunteers

Name Position Email
Willie Ritzmann Director, Chairman, Cheerful Giver Coordinator willie.ritzmann@accmbc.org
Zoran Lisulov European Projects Coordinator zoran.lisulov@accmbc.org
Connie Florica Treasurer treasurer@accmbc.org
Stella Felso Assistant Treasurer, Donation Coordinator stella.felso@accmbc.org
Rick Tomic Work Team Coordinator rick.tomic@accmbc.org
Steve Boronka Regina Coordinator steve.boronka@accmbc.org
Frank Binder Cheerful Giver Coordinator (Windsor) frank.binder@accmbc.org
Dan Weinhardt Cheerful Giver Coordinator (Kitchener) dan.weinhardt@accmbc.org
Mike Sulja Mobilization Coordinator mike.sulja@accmbc.org
Beverly Campbell Promotions beverly.campbell@accmbc.org
Anita Mohan Missionary Correspondent, Sponsorship Program Coordinator anita.mohan@accmbc.org
Anabela Bekic Social Media anabela.bekic@accmbc.org
Mike Sulja Webmaster mike.sulja@accmbc.org

Elder Advisors

Name Telephone Email
Doug Savin 519-822-3727 doug.savin@accmbc.org
Werner Weinhardt 519-865-0650 werner.weinhardt@accmbc.org

Benevolence Committee Members

Name Telephone Email
Edmund Reinhardt 905-854-6195 edmund.reinhardt@accmbc.org
Frank Binder 519-733-0994 frank.binder@accmbc.org
Gary Tomic 519-342-8026 gary.tomic@accmbc.org